Contact Us
Main      603-279-8171
Email admin3@lakesrpc.org
 
Mailing Address Physical Address 
Humiston Building
103 Main Street, Suite 3
Meredith, NH   03253

      
Use 14 High Street for Rear Entrance and Parking.
We are upstairs on the second floor.

View Directions
Hours  
8:00 – 4:30  |  Monday–Friday           
 
Staff      
Executive Director Jeffrey Hayes 279-5334  jhayes@lakesrpc.org
Principal Planner Susan Slack   sslack@lakesrpc.org
Regional Planner David Jeffers 279-5341  djeffers@lakesrpc.org
Solid Waste Planner Matthew Rose 279-5336  mrose@lakesrpc.org
Sr. Transportation Planner Sean Chamberlin 279-5335  schamberlin@lakesrpc.org
Land Use Planner Christine Marion 279-5339 cmarion@lakesrpc.org
Grants Administrator Tracey Secula  279-5340  tsecula@lakesrpc.org
Finance Administrator Carl Carder  279-5338  admin2@lakesrpc.org
Administrative Assistant Linda Waldron 279-5334  admin3@lakesrpc.org
Transportation Tech Allen Constant      


For directions, see:  Google Maps 

Please note our physical location is via High Street, not Main Street.


From I-93, Exit 23 — Route 104 East 
Left onto Route 3 North
Left onto Main Street at intersection of Routes 3 & 25

Follow for about 1/8 mile to third street on right (at crosswalk in front of Post Office).
Sharp right onto High Street, second driveway on left.  
We are upstairs on the second floor.