| Commissioner Handbook  |  Annual Reports | 

The Lakes Region Planning Commission consists of voluntary representatives nominated by the Planning Boards and appointed by the Selectboards/City Councils of each member municipality. Member communities are each entitled to 2 representatives (3 for populations over 10,000) plus alternates, and generally meet 6 times per year. A 12-member Executive Board adopts and oversees the general work program of the professional staff.

 FY23 Commissioners

 FY22 Commissioners 

 FY21 Commissioners 

Commissioner Handbook

 FY21 Comissioner Handbook

back to top

Annual Reports
back to top